The National Voice of Foster Parents


NFPA Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

President
  Pat Llewellyn
  Missoula, MT
  406-239-5655
  twelvellewellyns@aol.com

Vice-president
  Karen Poteet 
  Oklahoma City, OK
  405-521-6206
  karenpoteet@cox.net

Secretary
  Lana Freeman
  Newcastle, OK
  405-808-6534
  lfreeman@nfpaonline.org

Treasurer
  Peggy Kirby
  West Monroe, LA
  318-614-8177
  kirp50@juno.com


Council of State Affiliates Chairman
  Jim Hatch
  Bangor , ME
  207-478-7976
  im4fostering@gmail.com
Member at Large
  Doris Marshall
  Quincy, MA
  617-472-6325
  powers_arlene@yahoo.com


Board Directors
  Antoinette Cotman
South Ozone Park, NY
917-387-0195

ascoznprk@aol.com

Myra Magee
Angie, LA
985-986-2808

myranmagee@yahoo.com

 
Eileen Mayers Pasztor
Long Beach, CA
eileen.pasztor@csulb.edu


Bonnie McNulty
  Edgewater, CO
  303-233-6216
  bjmcnulty2@comcast.net


 

Eshele Williams
Altadena, CA
626-485-1812
eshele@att.net


Sue Dondiego
Plant City, FL
908-307-5196
suefafsfl@earthlink.net

  Tammy Wells
  Alma, NE
  308-928-3111
  jtwells@frontiernet.net

 

 



Standing committees


  Audit Committee
Tammy Wells
Governance Committee
Bonnie McNulty


 
Finance Committee
Peggy Kirby


Membership Committee
OPEN
  Programs Committee
Irene Clements







SUB-COMMITTEES

              Diversity
              Lana Freeman
                                           Scholarship Committee 
                                           Antoinette Cotman


               Foster Family
               Bio- Children
               Eileen Mayers Pasztor
                                          Communications 
                                          Open


     
               Walk Me Home
               Marion Rhines
               Knoxville,TN
               865.824.8699

               merhines@yahoo.com



 
   
                                          Public Policy

                                            Irene Clements 

Staff

Executive Director
  Irene Clements
  Pflugerville, TX
  512-775-9781
  iclements@nfpaonline.org

Administrative Coordinator
  Sharon Holman
  Taylor. TX
  512-686-1948
  sholman@nfpaonline.org

Other

National Public Policy Consultant
  Laura W. Boyd, Ph.D.
  CEO, Policy & Performance Consultants, Inc.
  lboyd@gmail.com

 

WebMaster and Technical Support
  Reginald Davenport III
  Atlanta,GA
  678.913.3156
  rdavenport@nfpaonline.org

       






Home  --  About NFPA  --  Contact Us  --  © 2016 National Foster Parent Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software