The National Voice of Foster Parents

 

NFPA Board of Directors

The National Foster Parent Association is governed by a Board of Directors.  The board is comprised of the Executive members, regional vice-presidents, and committee chairman.

Executive Board Members

      President  
  Irene Clements
  Pflugerville, TX
  512-775-9781

  iclements@nfpaonline.org

Vice-president
   Pat Llewellyn
    Missoula, MT
    406-207-9398
     twelvellewellyns@aol.com   
  

Secretary  
  Heather Hosmer
  Manteca, CA
  209-834-0599
  
nfpasecretary@yahoo.com

Treasurer  
  Aubrey Manuel
  Los Angeles, CA
  323-846-0007
  aubreym@pacbell.net

Council of State Affiliates Chairman  
  Carla Colton
  Imperial, NE
 
308-882-6533

  coltoncarla@gmail.com 
Member At-large
   Pamela Allen
   Lincoln, NE
   402-476-2273
   pam@nfapa.org

Regional Officers

Region
Regional Vice President
Regional Advisor
(non-voting)
Region 1
  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Doris Marshall
Quincy, MA
617-472-6325
dmmarshall131@verizon.net
Patricia Moroney-Ghanem
Quincy, MA
617-479-0372
pmghanem@hotmail.com
Region 2
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Puerto Rico
  • Virgin Islands
Antoinette Cotman
South Ozone Park, NY
917-387-0195
ascoznprk@aol.com

Sarah Gerstenzang
Brooklyn, NY
718-369-7363
sgerstenzang@nysccc.org

Region 3
  • District of Columbia
  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
Randy Smith 
Burke, VA
703-459-7010
rasmith.nfpa@verizon.net 

Cate Newbanks
Ashland, VA
804-814-6865
cnewbanks@facesofvirginia.org   

Region 4
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Sue Dondiego
Plant City, FL
813-759-0329
suefafsfl@earthlink.net
Martha Hooper
Cullman, AL
256-796-0582
frogmh@aol.com
Region 5
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin
Janice Hilleary
Muskegon, MI
231-286-7892
bjhilleary@comcast.net 
Josh Kroll
Saint Paul, MN
651-644-3036  x15
joshk@nacac.org
Region 6
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Oklahoma
  • New Mexico
  • Texas
Lana Freeman
Newcastle, OK
405-387-5052
lfreeman@nfpaonline.org
Karen Poteet
Oklahoma City, OK
405-522-2467
Karen.Poteet@okdhs.org
Region 7
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska

Pam Allen
Aurora, NE
308-631-5847
pam@nfapa.org

Cory Rathbun
Salina, Kansas
785-825-0541 X308
coryr@st-francis.org

Region 8
  • Colorado
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Montana
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
Corrie Lynne Player
Cedar City, UT
435-327-1096
heavenhelpusbeourbest@gmail.com
Bonnie McNulty
Edgewater, CO
303-233-6216
bjmcnulty2@comcast.net
Region 9
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Nevada
  • Hawaii
  • Guam
  • Samoa
  • Wake Island
Ron Clanton
Phoenix, AZ
602-404-9534
rlclantonassociates@iglide.net
Eileen Pasztor
Manhattan Beach, CA
310-796-1172
eileen.pasztor@csulb.edu 
Region 10
  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Washington
Julianne Rinard
Post Falls, ID
208-659-5960
mustain2rinard@gmail.com
Rob Rinard, Jr.
Post Falls, ID
208-755-1999
mustain2rinard@gmail.com

Committee Chairman

Committee
Chairman
Budget & Finance
Myra Magee
Angie, LA
985-986-2808
myranmagee@yahoo.com 

Bylaws
Peggy Kirby
West Monroe, LA
888-655-9564
kirp50@juno.com

Conference
Pat Llewellyn
Missoula, MT
406-207-9398
twelvellewellyns@aol.com

Diversity
Lana Freeman
Newcastle, OK
405-387-5052
lfreeman@nfpaonline.org

Member Services


Open


Nominations Bonnie McNulty
Edgewater, CO
303-233-6216
bjmcnulty2@comcast.net

Public Policy
David Sharp
Birmingham, AL
205-369-4167
dsld1@aol.com

Resource Development

Jason Burdge
Novato, CA
415-408-3635
jasonmburdge@yahoo.com

Walk Me Home

William "Buddy Hooper
Cullman, AL
256-507-3273
bhooper@nfpaonline.org

 Kinship Care
Eileen Pasztor
Manhattan Beach, CA
310-796-1172
eileen.pasztor@csulb.edu 

 

Sub-Committees

Communications Dr. John DeGarmo
Atlanta, GA
706-318-9225
drjohndegarmo@gmail.com
Youth Scholarships Antoinette Cotman
South Ozone Park, NY
ascoznprk@aol.com
2015 Convention Cate Newbanks      
Ashland, VA
804-814-6865
Cate804@icloud.com

Other

Presidential Adviser
  Patrick Jaggers
  Houston, TX
  patjaggers@aol.com

Technology and Webmaster
  Dennis Seger
  Longmont, CO
  dseger@nfpaonline.org 

Home  --  About NFPA  --  Contact Us  --  © 2014 National Foster Parent Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software